Skip to:

FRENCH AND ITALIAN.CONTACT

Department of French and Italian

450 Jane Stanford Way
Pigott Hall (Bldg. 260), room 116
Stanford, CA 94305-2010
Phone:(650) 725 9225
Fax: (650) 725 9306
Email: fren-ital@stanford.edu
Director:

Laura Wittman
lwittman@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Marisa Galvez
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French
mgalvez@stanford.edu
Robert Harrison
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Italian
harrison@stanford.edu
Cécile Alduy
Chair of Graduate Studies, French
alduy@stanford.edu
Laura Wittman
Chair of Graduate Studies, Italian
lwittman@stanford.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Julie Heinrich, Student Affairs Manager
julieheinrich@stanford.edu
(650) 724 9146
Olga Dunlop, Undergraduate Student Affairs
odunlop@stanford.edu
(650) 723 1967

Language Coordinators:

Marie Lasnier, French
mlasnier@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Peer Advisors:

French:
Will Buckingham 
wbucking@stanford.edu
Italian:
Natalie Ponce
nponce@stanford.edu

Department Administrator:

Christine Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
(650) 725 9225