Skip to:

FRENCH AND ITALIAN.CONTACT

Department of French and Italian

450 Serra Mall, Bldg. 260
Pigott Hall, Rm. 117
Stanford, CA 94305-2010
Phone:(650) 725 9225
Fax: (650) 725 9306
Email: fren-ital@stanford.edu
Director:

Cecile Alduy
alduy@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Robert Harrison, Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Italian
harrison@stanford.edu
Marisa Galvez, Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French
mgalvez@stanford.edu
Laura Wittman, Chair of Graduate Studies
lwittman@stanford.edu

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Julie Heinrich, Student Affairs Manager
julieheinrich@stanford.edu
(650) 724 9146
Denise Winters, Undergraduate Student Affairs
denisew1@stanford.edu
650 723 1967

Language Coordinators:

Marie Lasnier, French
mlasnier@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Peer Advisors:

French:
Will Buckingham 
wbucking@stanford.edu
Italian:
Natalie Ponce
nponce@stanford.edu

Department Administrator:

Christine Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
(650) 725 9225