Skip to:

FRENCH AND ITALIAN.CONTACT

Department of French and Italian

450 Serra Mall, Bldg 260
(Pigott Hall, Room 117)
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2010
Phone:650 723 4183
Fax:650 725 9306
Email: 
fren-ital@stanford.edu
Director:

Laura Wittman, Chair of Graduate Studies, Italian
lwittman@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Robert Harrison, Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Italian
harrison@stanford.edu
Marisa Galvez, Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French
mgalvez@stanford.edu
Dan Edelstein, Chair of Graduate Studies, French
danedels@stanford.edu
Laura Wittman, Chair of Graduate Studies, Italian
lwittman@stanford.edu

Peer Advisor, Italian:
Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Newsha Firoozye Davis, Student Affairs Manager
newshaf@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9146
Denise Winters, Undergraduate Student Affairs
denisew1@stanford.edu
650 723 1967

Undergraduate Peer Advisor, French:

Sonia Gonzales, French
sglez18@stanford.edu

 
 

Department Administrator:

Christine Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
(650) 723 4183