Skip to:

FRENCH AND ITALIAN.CONTACT

Department of French and Italian

450 Jane Stanford Way
Pigott Hall (Bldg. 260), Room 116
Stanford, CA 94305-2010
Phone:(650) 725-9225
Fax: (650) 725-9306
Email: fren-ital@stanford.edu
Director:

Laura Wittman
lwittman@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Dan Edelstein
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French (Fall)
danedels@stanford.edu
 
Fatoumata Seck
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French (Winter, Spring)
fseck@stanford.edu

Sarah Prodan
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Italian
sprodan@stanford.edu

Cécile Alduy
Chair of Graduate Studies, French

Laura Wittman
Chair of Graduate Studies, Italian
lwittman@stanford.edu

 
 
 
 

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Julie Heinrich, Student Services Manager
julieheinrich@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9146
Olga Dunlop, Undergraduate Student Services
odunlop@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1967

Language Coordinators:

Marie Lasnier, French
​mlasnier@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Peer Advisor:

Alyssa Diaz, French and Italian
alydiaz@stanford.edu

Department Administrator:

Christine Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9225