Skip to:

FRENCH AND ITALIAN.CONTACT

Department of French and Italian

450 Jane Stanford Way
Pigott Hall (Bldg. 260), Room 116
Stanford, CA 94305-2010
Phone:(650) 725-9225
Fax: (650) 725-9306
Email: fren-ital@stanford.edu
Director:

Marisa Galvez
mgalvez@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Chloe Edmonson
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French (Autumn)
cmhse14@stanford.edu
 
Fatoumata Seck
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French (Winter, Spring)
fseck@stanford.edu

Vittoria Mollo
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Italian (Autumn)
vmollo@stanford.edu

Sarah Prodan
Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Italian (Winter, Spring)
sprodan@stanford.edu
 
Marisa Galvez
Chair of Graduate Studies, French
mgalvez@stanford.edu

Robert Harrison
Chair of Graduate Studies, Italian
harrison@stanford.edu

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

John Giammalva, Graduate Student Services Manager
giammalva@stanford.edu
(650) 279-3630 
 
Judy Nugent, Undergraduate Student Services Officer
dlclstudentservices@stanford.edu
 

Language Coordinators:

Marie Lasnier, French
​mlasnier@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Peer Advisor:

TBD

Department Administrator:

Christine Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
(650) 725-9225