Skip to:

GERMAN STUDIES.CONTACT

Department of German Studies

450 Serra Mall, Bldg 260
(Pigott Hall, Room 119)
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2030
Phone:650 723 3266
Fax:650 725 9306
Email: 
germanstudies@stanford.edu
Director:

Kathryn Starkey
starkey@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Adrian Daub, Chair of Undergraduate Studies
daub@stanford.edu
Russell Berman, Chair of Graduate Studies
berman@stanford.edu

Peer Advisor:

Yura Kim
yurakim@stanford.edu 
 

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Newsha Firoozye Davis, Student Affairs Manager
newshaf@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9146
Denise Winters, Undergraduate Student Affairs
denisew1@stanford.edu
(650) 723 1967

Department Administrator:

Christine Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
(650) 725 9225