Skip to:

GERMAN STUDIES.CONTACT

Department of German Studies

450 Serra Mall, Bldg. 260
Pigott Hall, Rm. 117
Stanford, CA 94305-2030
Phone:(650) 725-9225
Fax: (650) 725 9306
Email: conorato@stanford.edu
Director:

Adrian Daub
daub@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Russell Berman, Chair of Undergraduate Studies (Autumn)
berman@stanford.edu
Matthew W. Smith, Chair of Undergraduate Studies (Winter/Spring)
mwsmith1@stanford.edu
Amir Eshel, Chair of Graduate Studies
eshel@stanford.edu

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Newsha Firoozye Davis, Student Affairs Manager
newshaf@stanford.edu
(650) 724 9146
Denise Winters, Undergraduate Student Affairs
denisew1@stanford.edu
(650) 723 1967

Language Coordinator:
Undergraduate Peer Advisor:
Department Administrator:

Christine Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
(650) 725 9225