Skip to:

SLAVIC LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES.CONTACT

Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures

450 Serra Mall, Bldg 240
Room 102
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2006
Phone:650 723 4438
Fax: 650 725 0011
Director:

Gabriella Safran
safran@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Nariman Skakov, Chair of Undergraduate Studies
nskakov@stanford.edu
Lazar Fleishman, Chair of Graduate Studies 
lazar@stanford.edu

Coordinator of Slavic Department Colloquia:

Nariman Skakov
nskakov@stanford.edu

Language Coordinator:

Eugenia Khassina
eugeniak@stanford.edu

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Newsha Firoozye Davis, Student Affairs Manager
newshaf@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9146
Denise Winters, Undergraduate Student Affairs
denisew1@stanford.edu
650 723 1967

Peer Advisor:

Brian Tich
tich@stanford.edu

 

Department Administrator:

Maria Guttenbeil
mguttenb@stanford.edu
(650) 423-4438