Skip to:

SLAVIC LANGUAGES AND LITERATURES.CONTACT

Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures

450 Jane Stanford Way
Pigott Hall (Bldg. 260), Room 116
Stanford, CA 94305-2006
Phone:(650) 725-6137
Fax: (650) 725 9306
Email: slavic@stanford.edu
Director:

Norman M. Naimark
naimark@stanford.edu

Advisors:

Nariman Skakov, Chair of Undergraduate Studies
nskakov@stanford.edu
Monika Greenleaf, Chair of Graduate Studies
monika.greenleaf@gmail.com

Coordinator of Slavic Department Colloquia:

Nariman Skakov
nskakov@stanford.edu
 
 

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:

Julie Heinrich, Student Affairs Manager
julieheinrich@stanford.edu
(650) 724 9146
Olga Dunlop, Undergraduate Student Affairs
odunlop@stanford.edu
(650) 723 1967

Language Coordinator:

Eugenia Khassina
eugeniak@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Peer Advisor: