Skip to:

Contact Information: French and Italian

Department of French and Italian
450 Serra Mall, Bldg 260
(Pigott Hall, Room 117)
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2010

Phone: 650 723 4183
Fax: 650 723 0482
fren-ital@stanford.edu

Director:

Dan Edelstein, Director, French and Italian
danedels@stanford.edu

Advisors:
Dan Edelstein, Chair of Undergraduate Studies, French
danedels@stanford.edu

David Lummus, Chair of Undergraduate Studies, Italian
dlummus@stanford.edu


Cécile Alduy, Chair of Graduate Studies, French
alduy@stanford.edu
Robert Harrison, Chair of Graduate Studies, Italian

harrison@stanford.edu


Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:
Newsha Firoozye Davis, Student Affairs Manager
newshaf@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9146

Denise Winters, Undergraduate Student Affairs
denisew1@stanford.edu
650 723 1967

Undergraduate Peer Advisor, French:

Mary Ann Toman Miller tomanmil@stanford.edu

Chloe Edmonsdson cmhse14@stanford.edu

Undergraduate Peer Advisor, Italian:
Connie McNair
clmcnair@stanford.edu

Department Administrator:
Chris Onorato
conorato@stanford.edu
650 723 4183