Skip to:

Contact Information – Slavic Languages andLiteratures

Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures
450 Serra Mall, Bldg 240
Room 102
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305-2006

Phone: 650 723 4438
Fax: 650 725 0011

Director:
Gabriella Safran
gsafran@stanford.edu

Advisors:
Gabriella Safran, Chair of Undergraduate Studies
gsafran@stanford.edu

Monika Greenleaf, Chair of Graduate Studies
monika.greenleaf@gmail.com

Coordinator of Slavic Department Colloquia:
Nariman Skakov
nskakov@stanford.edu

Language Coordinator:
Eugenia Khassina
eugeniak@stanford.edu

Student Affairs & Graduate Admissions:
Newsha Firoozye Davis, Student Affairs Manager
newshaf@stanford.edu
(650) 724-9146

Denise Winters, Undergraduate Student Affairs
denisew1@stanford.edu
650 723 1967

Peer Advisor:
Pierre Allegaert
pierreja@stanford.edu

Department Administrator:
Denys Roberts
denys.roberts@stanford.edu
650 723 4438